Stop sitting on the fence..

Iam listening to Joyce Meyer’s podcast titled ‘stop sitting on the fence’. A very relevant one for me personally. I lack consistency. May it be spiritual, or physical life. I lead a very healthy life for a while then I compromise. It is all about the inability to commit to something forever. May it be professional, personal, physical or spiritual. I need help to resolve this vicious circle for ever. I need help and guidance from above to achieve this. I pray for this strength to commit to the noble aspects of.life. Do you face similar stuff in your life also?. How did you overcome it?.

image

Author: Abrachan Pudussery (Aby)

Project management coach & trainer, consultant, blogger, agile coach, family man, cycling & photography enthusiast, living in Kochi and Bangalore cities of India.

Leave a Reply

